Hem

   

 |   Kontakt   |
 

Stadgar

Årsmöten

Styrelsen

Bussdepån

Övriga dokument

Valda vid årsmötet 2021 

Styrelse

 

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Ordförande
/Vägmästare

 

Mikael Hellgren

070 772 63 06

hellgren@kth.se

Kassör

 

Håkan Borgenby 

070 749 57 59

borgenby@gmail.com

Sekreterare

 

Anna Nilsson

 

 

Ledamot

 

Erika Stenvall

070 046 02 02

erika.stenvall@gmail.com

Ledamot

 

Sebastian Bülow

 

sebastian.bulow@bonnier.se 

Suppleant

 

Stefan Edlund

 

edlund_stefan@bredband.net

Suppleant

 

Anne Lindberg

 

anne.si.lindberg@gmail.com

Övriga

 

 

 

 

Revisor

 

Erland Klingberg

 

erland.klingberg@gmail.com

Revisorsuppl. 

 

Ulla Serpagli

 

ulla.serpagli@gmail.com

Valberedning

 

Sebastian von Wachenfelt

 

svwphoto.com@gmail.com

Valberedning

 

Robert Mickelsson

 

robertmickelsson@gmail.com

 

© 2021/by CRS info