Hem

   

 |   Kontakt   |
 

Stadgar

Årsmöten

Styrelsen

Bussdepån

Övriga dokument


Valda vid årsmötet 2018 

 

Styrelse

Vald år

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Ordförande
/
Vägmästare

2011 Mikael Hellgren

070 772 63 06

hellgren@kth.se

Kassör

2012

Sofia Källman

070 735 27 43 sofiakallman72@gmail.com

Sekreterare

2012

Håkan Borgenby 

070 749 57 59

borgenby@gmail.com
Ledamot 2016 Erika Stenvall 070 046 02 02 erika.stenvall@gmail.com
Ledamot 2017 Jenny Näslund 070 826 83 00 jenny.naslund@svenskfast.se

Suppleant

2018

Matti Jalonen

 

matti.jalonen@telia.com

Suppleant 2013

Anne Lindberg

 

anne.si.lindberg@gmail.com

Övriga

 

 

 

 

Revisor

2014

Erland Klingberg

 

erland.klingberg@gmail.com

Revisorsuppl. 

2018

Petra Danielsson

 

petradson@gmail.com

Valberedning

2017

Sebastian von Wachenfelt

 

svwphoto.com@gmail.com

Valberedning

2018

Lina Englund

 

linaenglund3@gmail.com

© 2019 / by CRS info