Hem

|   Kontakt  |

 

Stadgar

Årsmöten

Styrelsen

Bussdepån

Övriga dokument


Styrelserepresentanter - valda vid årsmötet 2016 

 

Styrelse

Vald år

Namn

Tel

E-post

Ordförande
/
Vägmästare

2011 Mikael Hellgren

070 772 63 06

hellgren@kth.se

Kassör

2017

Sofia Källman

070 735 27 43 sofiakallman72@gmail.com

Sekreterare

2012

Håkan Borgenby 

070 749 57 59

borgenby@gmail.com
Ordinarie ledamöter 2016 Erika Stenvall 070 046 02 02 erika.stenvall@gmail.com

Suppleanter

2015

Eva Fabricius

08 12135295

eva.fabricius@white.se

  2013

Anne Lindberg

070 984 99 65

anne.si.lindberg@gmail.com

Revisor

2014

Erland Klingberg

070 7948954

erland.klingberg@gmail.com

Revisorsuppl. 

2013

Annika Svensson

08 560 248 08

kontor.malaroarnasbatvarv@telia.com

Valberedning

 

 

 

 

Sammankallande

2009

Tommy Jonestrand

070 685 89 08 

jonestrand.t@telia.com

 

2015

Max van Leeuwen

08 56024533

maxiom@usa.com

Ej styrelsemedlem:
Webbfrågor

2009

Christian  Serpagli

070 741 00 50

info@xeres.se

© 2016 CRS info/ Uppdaterad 2017